Our People

It is often said that people are our most important asset – and at Alpine Works, we fervently believe this to be the case: it is the skills of our people that our customers value most.

We are proud of our experienced, highly-trained and motivated personnel. They are led by a management team who have a wealth of management and commercial experience, as well as complex project and programme management capability and extensive industry knowledge.

Working together as a team, with the support of our administration staff, we will ensure that your services are delivered safely, on time and within budget.

John Coleman

Managing Director & ISO 9001 Quality Compliance Manager

john.coleman@alpineworks.co.uk

Alex Sykes

Contract Director, ISO 14001 Environmental & Sustainability Compliance Manager

alex.sykes@alpineworks.co.uk

Tony Mason

Contracts Manager & Estimating Manager

tony.mason@alpineworks.co.uk

Douglas Ansbro

Contract Director, NICEIC Duty Holder & Technical Support Manager

doug.ansbro@alpineworks.co.uk

John Robinson

Contract Director, ICEL Competent Emergency Lighting Engineer & BAFE SP203-Part 4 Compliance Representative

john.robinson@alpineworks.co.uk

Jon Elborn

Contract Director & OHSAS 18001 Health & Safety Compliance Manager

jon.elborn@alpineworks.co.uk

Phillip Martin

Contracts Manager

phil.martin@alpineworks.co.uk

Daniel Stratton
Daniel Stratton

Operations Manager

daniel.s@alpineworks.co.uk

Sue Giles
Sue Giles

Finance Manager

sue.giles@alpineworks.co.uk

Amita Clements
Amita Clements

Systems Controller

amita.clements@alpineworks.co.uk